The Hunt

In early November I spent 3 days photographing deer hunters in Missouri. I had never been hunting before, so this experience was very exciting. I learned a lot about hunting. I can’t say that I will ever put it to good use, but it was useful information at the time. I have lots of film to edit from this trip. I will be excited to share all of the work when finished. For now I am posting a few images below, you can also find a few on my website

deer1.jpg

deer21.jpg

deer2.jpg

deer30.jpg

Leave a Reply

