Richard Misrach – On the Beach

artwork_images_423842297_187659_richardm.jpg

I was lucky enough to view Richard Misrach’s exhibition On the Beach at Pace Wildenstein in 2004. It was a powerful show with gigantic prints. As many know, Misrach has published a gigantic book of the same work. I have yet to add this book to my collection but I do have space. Now that I am back in Missouri I have plenty of space! If anyone is interested in listening to Richard Misrach talk about On the Beach and previous work click here.

2 comments
  1. ben said:

    nice! thanks Kevin. i’ve added this to my ‘media’ links.

Leave a Reply

